-->
Tucceri Granite Restoration banner













Read Reviews

Click here to write a review.
stars
I had some chips in my kitchen granite countertops that I wanted repaired. Paul and his son came out for a consultation visit. They very thoroughly went over the repair options. In the end, they were able to repair the chips during their visit. I highly recommend Tucceri Granite Restoration. They provide clients with straightforward recommendations, are exceptionally professional, and very meticulous in their work.
John, Brookline, MA 3/21/17


stars
A wonderful experience -- start to finish! Paul arrived early and called to make sure it was Ok before he rang our bell. He was meticulous, immaculate and took great pride in his work. My counters look better than they did when we first installed them. Thank you!
Andie, Newton, MA 2/26/14


stars
Just had Paul to my home recently to restore my countertops. He did a great job! That said, when he arrived at 8:00 a.m. on a Saturday morning my 20 year old son was sleeping on the couch, I told Paul "don't worry if this process is noisy, I don't think anything will wake him up" -- he's on leave from the Military and he was out pretty late last night.

After the process was completed, I went to write out a check for the amount I was quoted when Paul discounted it and told me to take my son out for something to eat and to thank him for his service! NICE GESTURE and MUCH APPRECIATED!
Maggie, Stoneham, MA 12/9/2013


stars
I recently did business with Paul and found him to be extremely knowledgeable about all things stone. He's a great guy and he does outstanding work. I will absolutely recommend this service to friends. This is someone you can trust.
Beverly, MA 10/2/2013


stars
Paul did a fantastic job of restoring the polish to a section of my black pearl granite. Another company tried to fix a small scratch but their repair was worse than the scratch! Paul came out and made the section look as good as new. Friendly, professional and charged me less than what he stated at the outset. Will def. refer him!
Steven, Methuen, MA 1/7/2013


stars
The job was to restore shine and seal our uba tuba granite. Paul is an old school tradesman who has years of experience and endeavors to deliver top quality refinishing. He scheduled quickly, arrived early, and charged me less than the estimate based on his actual time. Most importantly, the counter looks and feels new again. It had lost its shine due to 13 years of use. It is shiny, slippery, and water beads up again. He took his shoes off, protected our floors, and covered cabinets with plastic.....so much prep I was worried about a mess...but it's not a messy job at all. I hate hiring off the Internet, but I did and was pleasantly pleased. Would highly recommend. Paul does charge for one way of his travel...so bare that in mind as you factor the time and fee.
"Miss perfection", Norwell, MA 10/4/2012


stars
Paul came to restore my granite countertops. I had some small cracks near the sink and he fixed it up good as new. I'm very happy with how shiny and super everything looks and feels. he was super nice and very helpful.
Mags L. 10/4/2011


stars
I used Tucceri Granite Restoration for my marble bathroom... I was convinced that stains would never come out. But Tucceri Granite Restoration got them out, then they did their whole process... like a sealing, polishing, and waxing - now it looks better than new! It's really shiny. I would definitely recommend them for any stone work you need done. I am going to have them seal my kitchen granite countertops next.
6/2010


stars
Tucceri Granite did a great job restoring the granite counters in our kitchen as well as the marble in our bathrooms. They did repair on some damaged spots in the granite, and also got stains out of the stone without wearing it down. they also do a sealing and finishing process that makes the stone look better than it did when we bought the house. Their rates were reasonable and Paul was a real treat... very nice man and easy to do business with. They are a nice family business and they know about all types of stones other than just granite. Highly recommend them.
5/2010


stars
Excellent service. Very professional, diligent and knowledgeable about stone work and granite restoration. Would definitely hire them again, which we may do for some of our marble countertops. as far as i know they work all over boston and work on many types of stone. Speak to Paul, he's the owner.
4/25/2010


stars
Great service to repair and refinish granite countertops. Very professional and knowledegable, nice guys too! they work all over the boston area. highly recommended!
Joel M. 4/20/2010


stars
This is a great service! These guys came to my house and restored my granite countertops and it made the kitchen look fantastic. They are easy to deal with and they know a ton about granite and other kinds of stone. Definitely recommend them for any type of stone work. Good people!
James M., Swampscott, MA 4/18/2010